Hello fellow Grey's lovers!! Everyone ready for some Greys? I missed it last week, but was shopping so its all good. Does anyone watch Private Practice? I almost think its better than Grey's right now, I like the rape storyline. I bet that is what is really like, brutal, being beaten, broken bones - very painful. Well, here we go.
Like the breast cancer magnet on the fridge, very good for doctors. I like Karev and Torrez making fun of Arizona, well not making fun but you know. Mark and Lexie, Mark and Lexie, Mark and Lexie! Is this the Christmas episode? Dr. Altman should just pay for that patient heself if she wants to help him that bad, hope this doesn't turn into an Izzy/Denny situation. I know that DR LEXIE GREY is not going to let some nurse talk to her like that. She is your boss, Lexie better tell him whats up. Grey got kicked out of the OR for not listening to Owen. Christina got a bite!! This is cracking me up. No!! I want Karev to be a pediatrician, not a bone breaking guy.
I love Bailey. That's right Karev, peds are hardcore. The next episode looks great, but, coming in January?! Sheesh.