Truth or penny can, If you miss you have to answer a question truthfully, its cute so far. FINALLY Jules is selling a house!! She stole Greyson's fries, so happy because she doesn't have to pay alimony and Travis is home from school and wants her to do his laundry. My car has a huge trunk, I love it. I think Lori and Trav should get together, that would be sort of cougarish, even if she is in her 20's.
I actually think that Lori really is OK. Jules acting like she is asleep was pretty funny. I like Bobby working at the office. Ellie and Jules are fighting because Ellie is smarter. Ellie blogs about Project Runway, just like I blog about her!! Ellie is going to get her heart broke, well I guess not. Bobby got everyone drunk, lol.
Travis brushing Bobby's teeth is pretty funny. Ellie and Travis had a moment <3. Aww I don't want Smith and Lori to break up. After 10 tries I know Jules is willing to do ANYTHING to sell that house. "That lady wasn't his mom it was his wife", that something dumb that I would do. Andy in a bow tie is cute, all the men are screaming.
See ya next week!
No comments:
Post a Comment