Thursday, November 4, 2010

Greys Anatomy 11/4/10 live blog

Lets see if Christina can FINALLY do a surgery. I am pretty sure this is the guy that is helping her "heal". Hunt totally tricked them telling them there were mass casualties, and it was really a bunch of dummies. I want some of those booty implants, just not THAT big. COME ON CHRISTINA!! I DO NOT LIKE THIS, she is hardcore and an awesome doctor, they are turning her into a wimp and DO NOT LIKE IT. I still think Callie isn't going to Africa and her and Sloan will hook yet again. That guy's arm was really blue, I hope Christina didn't mess this up, they need to lock her up in Shadybrook.

"A giant butt shaped mistake". oh my!! Alex and the one virgin girl are going to have sex..the softer side of Alex? Fine with me, I want Lexie to get with Mark anyway. The autopsy was inconclusive? Bailey is never going to forgive herself. Christina is loosing it, lashing out at Meridith. Virgin girl lost it, love her driving the ambulance. Whoa, so basically Christina blames Meridith for what happened to her because she felt like she didn't have a choice but to operate on Derick? THAT is deep. Christina..quit?? Seriously? Let's see how this goes...

No comments:

Post a Comment